674 South Avenue | Rochester, NY 14620 | 585.461.2815 | Open 10am-9pm


Our Blog: Chocolate Talk

Shipping

Nothing is more important to us than your complete satisfaction. That is why we take great care creating our chocolates and hand packing your order. We guarantee that your order will arrive at the peak of freshness and in the best possible condition.

Our Standard shipping method is USPS Priority Mail and typically gets chocolate to its destination 2-3 days from the ship date (but may take longer during holiday seasons). Between June 22 and September 15 we only ship FedEx Express to help ensure the our chocolates do not melt during the summer months.

- Orders placed before 3pm EST Monday-Saturday will be shipped out that day; after 3pm will ship the following business day.
- If your order is placed after 3pm EST on Saturday (or anytime Sunday), it will be shipped on Monday.
- Any FedEx order placed after 3pm EST on Thursday will not be delivered until the following week.
- "Pick Up In Store" orders may be picked up during our normal shop hours — Monday-Sunday 10am-9pm — and will be held for 48 hours unless other arrangements are made (please call us at 585-461-2815 with any questions).

 

 

New Year's Eve Ordering

For delivery by Sunday, December 31 (New Year's Eve), please use the following deadlines:
Last day to ship using USPS: Tuesday, December 26 at 3pm
Last day to ship FedEx 2-day: Wednesday, December 27 at 3pm
Last day to ship FedEx overnight: Thursday, December 28 at 3pm


Valentine's Day Ordering

For delivery by Wednesday, February 14 (Valentine's Day), please use the following deadlines:
Last day to ship using USPS: Thursday, February 8 at 3pm
Last day to ship FedEx 2-day: Friday, February 9 at 3pm
Last day to ship FedEx overnight: Monday, February 12 at 3pm

 

Easter Ordering

For delivery by Sunday, April 1 (Easter), please use the following deadlines:
Last day to ship using USPS: Tuesday, March 27 at 3pm
Last day to ship FedEx 2-day: Wednesday, March 28 at 3pm
Last day to ship FedEx overnight: Thursday, March 29 at 3pm

 

Mother's Day Ordering

For delivery by Sunday, May 13 (Mother's Day), please use the following deadlines:
Last day to ship using USPS: Monday, May 7 at 3pm
Last day to ship FedEx 2-day: Tuesday, May 8 at 3pm
Last day to ship FedEx overnight: Wednesday, May 9 at 3pm

 

Father's Day Ordering

For delivery by Sunday, June 17 (Father's Day), please use the following deadlines:
Last day to ship using USPS: Monday, June 11 at 3pm
Last day to ship FedEx 2-day: Tuesday, June 12 at 3pm
Last day to ship FedEx overnight: Wednesday, June 13 at 3pm

 

Halloween Ordering

For delivery by Wednesday, October 31 (Halloween), please use the following deadlines:
Last day to ship using USPS: Thursday, October 25 at 3pm
Last day to ship FedEx 2-day: Friday, October 26 at 3pm
Last day to ship FedEx overnight: Monday, October 29 at 3pm

 

Thanksgiving Ordering

For delivery by Thursday, November 22 (Thanksgiving), please use the following deadlines:
Last day to ship using USPS: Friday, November 16 at 3pm
Last day to ship FedEx 2-day: Monday, November 19 at 3pm
Last day to ship FedEx overnight: Tuesday, November 20 at 3pm

 

Christmas Ordering

For delivery by Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas Day), please use the following deadlines:
Last day to ship using USPS: Wednesday, December 19 at 3pm
Last day to ship FedEx 2-day: Thursday, December 20 at 3pm
Last day to ship FedEx overnight: Friday, December 21 at 3pm

 

 
Pleasure, handcrafted. Hedonist Artisan Chocolates are handmade with fresh ingredients to give as gifts or indulge yourself.
© 2018 Hedonist Artisan Chocolates. All Rights Reserved. Hedonist Artisan Chocolates 674 South Avenue Rochester, NY 14620 585.461.2815